• Home
  • District Information
  • Board of Trustees
  • Departments
  • Students
  • Parents
  • Staff
  • Human Resources

Athletic Director
‍‍‍Geraldo Carpenti‍‍‍er
gcarpentier@freerisd.net

Superintendent
Conrad Cantu
ccantu@freerisd.net

Elementary Principal
Dr. Ray Garza

rgarza@freerisd.net‍‍‍

Jr High Principal
Rosalva Campos

rcampos2@freeri‍‍‍sd.net

High School Principal
Linda Hinojosa
lhinojosa@freerisd.net

Asst. Superintendent. Frances Perez
fperez@freerisd.net

Director of Finance & Federal Programs
Lupe Cude

gcude@freerisd.net

Technology Director
Karl Garcia

kmgarcia@freerisd.net

Health Services & NGMA Director
Mary Alice Cantu

mcantu2@freerisd.net

Administration Team

Asst. Principal
David Ortiz

dortiz@freerisd.net

Asst. Principal &
ECHS Director

Amanda Salinas
asalinas@freerisd.net

Texas Academic Performance Report

Financial budgets & Reports

Budge‍‍‍ts

Au‍‍‍dit ‍‍‍Reports

Check Regis‍‍‍ter‍‍‍s

Highly Qualified Reports

Federal Report Cards

House Bill 5

Improvement Pla‍‍‍ns‍‍‍

State Comp E‍‍‍d. Evaluation

De‍‍‍bt T‍‍‍ransparency Report

Academic plans & Reports

Highly Qualified Reports

Vision: Educating students to become successful life-long learners.

Mission: Creating a safe environment for success and excellence.

Facilitating
make (an action or process) easy or easier

Everyone
every person; everybody.

Reaching
To arrive at; attain

Regardless
in spite of everything; disregarding drawbacks:

Excellence
The state, quality, or condition of excelling; superiority.

First
The one coming, occurring, or ranking before or above all others.

Copyright © 2017 Freer ISD. All righ‍‍‍ts reserved.

This site has been designed by the Freer ISD Technology Department.  

‍‍‍#fREERFIRST

#buckaroogrit

SPED Director
Susan Gallegos

‍‍‍sgallegos@freerisd.net‍‍‍